WARENKORB
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Newsletter

Simple and secure connection for all IT systems

How do you protect your digital identity? And do you have your passwords under control? Security must be practicable. That's why there is YubiKey, the security token that many companies around the globe are already using with enthusiasm.

YubiKey protects your computers, servers, data and online access reliably and efficiently. It ensures that only authorized users have access to data and applications. How does that work? Through simple and fast two-step authentication: plug in YubiKey via USB and activate it by finger contact. That's all.

YubiKey replaces SMS and other authentication methods and is more reliable and practical than password apps, smart cards or other security tokens. It is already available from CHF 40 in our Swiss online shop and offers high security and user-friendliness at a low price.

WARENKORB
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Newsletter

Connexion simple et sécurisée pour tous les IT systèmes

Comment protégez-vous votre identité numérique ? Et avez-vous vos mots de passe sous contrôle ? La sécurité doit être réalisable. C'est pourquoi il y a YubiKey, le jeton de sécurité que de nombreuses entreprises du monde entier utilisent déjà avec enthousiasme.

YubiKey protège vos ordinateurs, serveurs, données et accès en ligne de manière fiable et efficace. Il garantit que seuls les utilisateurs autorisés ont accès aux données et aux applications Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Authentification simple et rapide en deux étapes : insérer la clé YubiKey via USB et l'activer par contact du doigt. C'est tout, alors.

YubiKey remplace les SMS et autres méthodes d'authentification et est plus fiable et pratique que les applications avec mot de passe, cartes à puce ou autres jetons de sécurité. Déjà disponible dès CHF 40.- dans notre boutique en ligne suisse, il offre une grande sécurité et une grande convivialité à un prix avantageux.